Pay Per View

WWE WrestleMania

Brock Lesnar challenges Goldberg for the WWE Universal Championship at the Ultimate Thrill Ride, WrestleMania 33.

WWE WrestleMania

WWE WrestleMania

2017-04-02 17:00:00.0 $64.99 HD | $64.99 SD

Brace yourself for the ultimate thrill ride as the Superstars of Raw and SmackDown LIVE compete on The Grandest Stage Of Them All - WrestleMania! Who will seize the moment on WWE's most marquee night of the year? Don't miss John Cena, Roman Reigns, Goldberg, Triple H, Brock Lesnar, Undertaker, Charlotte Flair, Sasha Banks, Bray Wyatt, Dean Ambrose, Kevin Owens, and all your favorite WWE Superstars as they reach the pinnacle of sports entertainment. WWE WrestleMania, available on pay per view or WWE Network. Visit for details.

UFC 210: Cormier vs. Johnson 2

2017-04-08 20:00:00.0 $59.99 HD | $49.99 SD

Anthony "Rumble" Johnson is fresh from a 13-second victory over Glover Teixeira. Now he'll throw hands once more with Daniel Cormier, the two-time U.S. Olympian and current UFC light heavyweight champion. Rumble is eager to even the score with Cormier and take the 205-pound title. UFC 210: Cormier vs Johnson 2, Saturday, April 8, live on pay per view from KeyBank Center in Buffalo, NY. Visit for details.

How do I get Pay Per View?

How to get pay per view

Select Pay Per View in your maxTV menu and get ready for all the action!

Terms & conditions

All cards subject to change.

WWE WrestleMania ©2017 WWE All Rights Reserved.

UFC 210: Cormier vs. Johnson 2 ©2001-2017 Zuffa, LLC. All Rights Reserved.

We're HERE for you

  • Chat Live

  • Find a store

    Find a store or dealer

  • Call Us

    Call 1.800.SASKTEL