- Customers on the shareMORE Canada & U.S. plan can use shareMORE Top-up data in both Canada and the U.S. (Nationwide, Local, and Data Only customers can only use their top-up data in Canada).
- Any unused shareMORE Top-up data will expire at the end of the customer's bill period.
- shareMORE Top-ups are only available for shareMORE customers.
- shareMORE Top-ups cannot be cancelled after purchase.
- shareMORE Top-up data is available to all members sharing the bucket of data the top-up is purchased on.
- a shareMORE Top-up cannot be transferred to a different shareMORE data bucket.
- The purchase price of a shareMORE Top-up counts towards your Canada data cap.
- All prices and fees are subject to applicable taxes.